E-mail Directory

Principal

 Mrs. Lisa Perez

E-mail: lisaperezst.francis@gmail.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your phone (optional)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

captcha

Enter code you see above:

Dean of students, Principal Assistant

Candida Esposito

E-mail: dean@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Preschool

Mrs. JoAnn Chalet Furnari

E-mail: preschool@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Kindergarten

Miss Debbie Ferrara

E-mail: kindergarten@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Grade 1

Mrs. Carolyn Pecoraro

E-mail: grade1@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Grade 2

Mrs. Linda Villa

E-mail: grade2@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Grade 3

Mrs. Jennifer D’Antonio

E-mail: grade3@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Grade 4

Mrs. Catherine DeCastro

E-mail: grade4@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Grade 5

Miss Elizabeth Rivera

E-mail: grade5@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Grade 6

Mr. Marc D’Antonio

E-mail: grade6@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Grade 7

Mr. Roberto Bonetti

E-mail: grade7@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Grade 8

Mrs. Marine Lyle

E-mail: grade8@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Pre-K Aide

Ms. Jayne Posadas

Kindergarten Aid

Mrs. Sharon Wettengel

Computers

Mr. Odson Pierre Louis

E-mail: computers@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Physical Education

Mr. Piotr Czolpik

E-mail: gym@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Music

Sr. Dorota Domin MChR

E-mail: music@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Compensatory Education

Betty Jean Fields

E-mail: comp.ed@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Social Worker

Thomas Mc Andrews

E-mail: social.worker@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Title I Teacher

Stephanie Purnell

E-mail: title1@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

ESL

Debbie Borowicz

E-mail: esl@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Spanish language

Grade K- 2 – Maria Rodriguez

E-mail: spanish2@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Grades 3-8 – Maria Osorio

E-mail: spanish8@stfxschool.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message